RX Bandits stream new song “Stargazer”; detail new album

The RX Bandits have released a brand new song titled “Stargazer”. The track is the first single from their upcoming album, Gemini, Her Majesty.

You can check it out below, along with the rest of the album’s track list.

RX Bandits will release Gemini, Her Majesty on July 22, 2014. It will be their first release since 2009′s Mandala.The band is on the road this summer alongside The Dear Hunter and From Indian Lakes. 

01 Intro
02 Ruby Cumulous
03 Wide Open
04 Stargazer
05 Fire To The Ocean
06 G2G
07 Will You Be Tomorrow
08 Meow! Meow! Space Tiger
09 1995
10 Penguin Marlin Brando
11 Future, Buddy

Add Rx Bandits to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.