Saves The Day sign to Equal Vision Records to release self-titled album in September

Saves The Day have announced their signing with Equal Vision Records to release their eighth studio album, which will be self-titled, on September 17th. You can check out the artwork above and the tracklist right here. The album will be distributed by Rory Records, the Equal Visions associated label created by Max Bemis of Say Anything.

The band will be touring with Hostage Calm and Into It. Over It. this fall. Check the dates out here.

The band recently hired Every Avenue’s Dennis Wilson as their new drummer. They last released “Daybreak” in 2011 on Razor & Tie.

Saves The Day Saves The Day Tracklisting

1. Remember

2. In The In Between

3. Beyond All Of Time

4. Ain’t No Kind Of Love

5. Lucky Number

6. Xenophobic Blind Left Hook

7. The Tide Of Our Times

8. Supernova

9. Verona

10. Ring Pop

11. Stand In The Stars

Add Saves The Day to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.