Say-10 Records release summer sampler featuring Smoke or Fire, Red City Radio, and many more

Say-10 Records (and Skateboards) have released a pay-what-you-want 2015 summer sampler featuring “new music to help end your summer properly. (It features) 20 tracks of new’ish material from upcoming albums, recently released songs, and some unreleased songs as well.” It includes sounds from bands such as Smoke Or FireThe ScandalsRed City Radio, and Oh My Snare! Check out the full tracklisting below.

Download Say-10 Records and Skateboards’ Summer Sampler 2015 here.




1) Seagulls – Lethal Weapon 5
2) Wolf-Face – W-O-L-F Spells Shitkicker
3) Überyou – So Long
4) Red City Radio – No One Believes in Moons & Goochers
5) Oh My Snare – If You Smell Flowers, Look Around for the Coffin
6) Great Apes – Goldrush 2.1 (as told by 1355 Market St)
7) Daycare Swindlers – Carbon
8) Pedals On Our Pirate Ships – Deep Enough
9) The Rentiers – We Don’t Cry
10) Divided Heaven – Safety-Pinned Heart
11) Crazy & The Brains – Take Me to Japan
12) Mikey Erg – Song Against Ian Raymond
13) Civil War Rust – Photographs
14) Teen Agers – KWM
15) The Scandals – Hungry
16) Smoke Or Fire – Asleep at the Wheel
17) Karbomb – Skatebreed
18) Brutal Youth – Not Angry
19) Entropy – Pretty in Piss
20) Walk The Plank – Scapegoat

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.