Say Anything releasing deluxe edition of ‘Is a Real Boy’; stream acoustic version of “Belt”

Say Anything will be releasing a 10th Anniversary edition of their landmark album …Is a Real Boy this May through Doghouse Records. The deluxe edition will feature all 13 of the original album’s tracks, all 7 songs from the …Was a Real Boy EP, and the song “Walk Through Hell,” all remastered. The first 2500 pressings will also include a bonus 7-inch containing the unreleased song “Under the Influence” and an acoustic version of the song “Belt.” You can pre-order the set right here.

The band has released a stream of this new version of “Belt,” which you can give a listen to below.

Say Anything released their sixth album, Hebrews, on June 10, 2014 via Equal Vision Records.

Add Say Anything to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.