Scarboro reveals artwork and track listing for “Here Comes The Hangover”

New York punk act Scarboro have released the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming debut full length Here Comes The Hangover.  You can check out the artwork above and the track listing below.

Scarboro’s upcoming album is set to be released on February 3rd, 2017 via WTF Records, and will be their debut full length. Their last release was the EP The Safeword Is “Yes,” which was released March 17th, 2014.

1. Scarboro 1:28
2. Disassociate 1:11
3. One Night Last Stand 2:01
4. Life Like Any Other 1:14
5. Relentless 2:30
6. Archangels 2:25
7. Watch Ya Back 1:42
8. Cliche I Know 0:53
9. Bury It 1:25
10. One Heart One Mind 1:46
11. Downward Spiral 2:30
12. Panic at the Cisco 2:52
13. Blackout 2:24
14. Here Comes the Hangover 1:57

Add Scarboro to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.