Scream to release new “Complete Control Sessions” EP, post new song “Stopwatch” for free download

D.C. hardcore outfit Scream will be releasing a new “Complete Control Sessions” EP on 10” vinyl and via digital download on August 16th, 2011 through Side One Dummy Records. The band recorded the record in former drummer Dave Grohl’s basement this past February.

You can snap a free download of their new song “Stopwatch” as well as watch a studio video from the band here.

The EP will include 7 songs and is the band’s first effort since 1993′s “Fumble.” It will include the band’s original lineup (vocalist Pete Stahl, guitarist Franz Stahl, bassist Skeeter Thompson, drummer Kent Stax) as well as newcomer guitarist Clint Walsh.

Add Scream to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.