Secrets announce new album “Fragile Figures”

San Diego-based post-hardcore act Secrets will follow up their 2012 LP, “The Ascent”, with the sophomore effort, “Fragile Figures”, which was produced by Tom Denney (ex- A Day To Remember). The LP will be released July 23rd via Velocity/Rise Records and pre-orders launch on Monday, June 10 through MerchNow. The band will also unveil the music video for the lead single, “Ready For Repair” on June 10.

Check out the teaser video for “Fragile Figures” here.

Fragile Figures Tracklist:

1. How We Survive
2. Ready for Repair
3. Forever and Never
4. Artist vs. Who?
5. Wasted Youth (Part 1)
6. The Architect (Part 2)
7. Maybe Next May
8. Fragile Figures
9. Live Together, Die Alone
10. Infinite Escape
11. Sleep Well, Darling

Add Secrets to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.