Secrets premieres music video for “Rise Up” off upcoming album “Everything That Got Us Here”

San Diego post-hardcore/screamo band Secrets have a new full album coming out, titled “Everything That Got Us Here”. They’ve also just premiered a new music video “Rise Up”, which you can check out below.

The album is due out December 11th on Rise Records/Velocity Records. You can check out the cover art to the left and the track list here. You can also pre-order the album here.

“Everything That Got Us Here” will be Secrets’ first release since replacing former singer Aaron Melzer with new frontman Wade Walters.


Add Secrets to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.