Sef of False Idle to release solo EP “Start Again”, streams first single “5am”

Sef Idle, the front man of the punk band False Idle, is following in the footsteps of punk rock front men Tony Sly, Joey Cape, Russ Rankin and many others and releasing an acoustic solo project EP called “Start Again” via Thumper Punk Records.

The EP is 6 songs of acoustic singer/songwriter style music that will show a more personal side of Sef than we’ve seen to date.

You can check out the first single, “5AM”, below and download it for free if you dig it.

Add Sef Idle to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.