Senses Fail release music video for “The Three Marks of Existence”

New Jersey’s Senses Fail have released a music video for their song “The Three Marks of Existence,” featuring footage from a few of their Warped Tour 2015 performances. Check it out below.

The band’s new album Pull The Thorns From Your Heart was released on June 30th through Pure Noise Records, serving as a follow-up to 2013’s Renacer.

Add Senses Fail to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.