Senses Fail seven songs into new album

New Jersey screamo act Senses Fail have announced that they finished recording seven songs so far for the new album.

Saturday morning riff. Seven songs done, new record is going to be very exciting.

Senses Fail’s last studio album, The Fire, was released on 2010 on Vagrant Records.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: