Setbacks (Skate Punk) release “Just Words” featuring Dennis Jagard of Ten Foot Pole

Multi-continental skate punks Setbacks have released a new single called “Just Words”, featuring the talents of Dennis Jagard from Ten Foot Pole.

The track is taken from their forthcoming album “Ded Reckoning”, which is available to preorder now via Morning Wood and People Of Punk.

Check out the video for the track here.

“Ded Reckoning” track list:

1. (A)Live For Today
2. We’re Not Alone
3. Jump The Wall
4. To Be
5. Where Is Our Hero
6. Don’t Call Me Out
7. Angels Cry
8. Just Words
9. Time Marches On
10. Conciliation
11. New World Order
12. The Good Times
13. Evil Evader
14. Ded Reckoning
15. Outro

Add Setbacks to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.