Seven Thirty Seven (ska-punk) to release new EP “The Selfish” for free download

Buffalo ska punks Seven Thirty Seven have announced that they will be releasing a new EP titled “The Selfish,” for free download on February 15th through their Bandcamp page.

The album, which features one new original song and one new cover track, is in honor of the group’s one year anniversary. Check out the track list and cover art below!

1. The Selfish
2. Ska-Boom (originally by The Fad)

Add Seven Thirty Seven to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.