Silent Majority release free vote aware compilation

Silent Majority Music, who aim to “campaign to educate on the importance of your vote through music, art, words of those already passionate and being up to date with current affairs and events”, have released a free, 25 song compilation via Bandcamp, including offerings from Straight Line, Popes of Chillitown, Phinius Gage, Darko and others.

You can listen to the compilation below – and download it (gratis) now.

Add Straightline to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.