Silver Snakes reveal “Year of the Snake” artwork and track list

LA-based post-hardcore band Silver Snakes have revealed the album artwork and track list for their upcoming sophomore album, Year of the Snake.

You can check out the artwork above, and the track list can be found below.

Year of the Snake will be released on March 4th via Bridge Nine Records. Silver Snakes’ last album was 2011′s Pictures of a Floating World.

1. Four Crows
2. Smokestack
3. All Your Eye
4. Red
5. Sundance
6. Grey Wolf
7. Fox and Embers
8. Vivora
9. No Color
10. Lock
11. In Our Bones

Add Silver Snakes to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.