Somos sign to Tiny Engines; give away new single “Dead Wrong”

Boston-based punk act Somos has been signed with Tiny Engines to release their upcoming debut album, Temple of Plenty. To celebrate, the band is giving away free downloads of the album’s first single, “Dead Wrong”.

You can listen to or download “Dead Wrong” below.

Somos will be releasing Temple of Plenty on March 25, 2014. Pre-orders for the album can be placed here. If you want to dig further into the band, you can also check out their four song demo over here.

Add Somos to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.