Stanley And The Search detail new album, release lyric video

Los Angeles punk act Stanley And The Search have detailed some information on their upcoming album Weightless.  The album is set to be released on July 15th via Take This To Heart Records, and is a remaster of their first EP Weights with 3 bonus songs.

Check out the track-listing for the new album below.  You can also check out a lyric video for the new song “Anatomy” over here.

1. Crossing
2. Anatomy
3. Punch The Clock
4. Calendar
5. Leave It
6. Pinebox
7. Dust You Off
8. Sinking Feeling

Add Stanley And The Search to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.