State Champs announce “The Finer Things,” reveal tracklist and album art

Albany, NY pop-punk band State Champs have announced their new album, The Finer Things, as well as a release date of October 8th, 2013, a tracklist, and album art.

Click here to check out the deets.

State Champs released their Pure Noise Records debut EP, Overslept, on September 11, 2012.

The Finer Things Track Listing:
1. Elevated
2. Deadly Conversation
3. Hard To Please
4. Prepare To Be Noticed
5. Over The Line
6. Simple Existence
7. Remedy
8. Nothing’s Wrong
9. Mind Bottled
10. Critical
11. Easy Enough

Add State Champs to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.