Stray from the Path releases video for “Badge and a Bullet Part 2”

Long Island hardcore act Stray From The Path has a video out for their politically-charged new song, “Badge and a Bullet Part 2.”  You can check out the video, which shows scenes of police violence overlaid with the song’s lyrics, below.

The song will be featured on the band’s new album, Subliminal Criminals, which will be out on August 14th via Sumerian Records.  You can find the full track listing below.


Track Listing

01. The New Gods
02. Outbreak
03. Badge & A Bullet Part II
04. First World Problem Child (Feat. Sam Carter)
05. Shots Fired
06. Eavesdropper (Feat. Rou Reynolds)
07. D.I.E.P.I.G.
08. Future of Sound (Feat. Cody B Ware)
09. Time Bomb
10. Snap
11. These Things Have To Fall Apart


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: