Stream new Rebel Spies LP “Rise!”

Detroit, Michigan supergroup Rebel Spies (formed by members of Suicide Machines, Hellmouth, Fordirelifesake, Hifi Hand Grenades and Telegraph) recently released a new LP. “Rise!” is out now on Underground Communique Records, with various physical order options available for purchase from the label’s Bandcamp.

Have a listen to the album below.

Add Rebel Spies to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.