Sullivan announce new album “Heavy Is The Head,” stream new song “What’s Good For The King”


Greensboro-based alternative rock band Sullivan have reunited and will release a new studio album, Heavy Is The Head, on December 9, 2014 through Spartan Records. Stream a new song, “What’s Good for the King,” here, and check out the tracklisting below.

Sullivan last released Cover Your Eyes in 2007 through Tooth & Nail Records. Pre-order the new album here.

Track list:

1. You Don’t Mean It
2. Where The Pavement Meets The Road
3. Profile
4. What’s Good For The King
5. The Other Side
6. Pieces
7. Melanoma Lullaby
8. Higher Ground
9. Statuette
10. Seagrams
11. Playing With Fire

Add Sullivan to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.