Swingin’ Utters and Modern Action release split 7″

Seminal punk band Swingin’ Utters have joined with Modern Action (members of The Briefs, The Bodies, and The Shifters) to release a new split 7″.

The album was released in January through Modern Action Records (the new record label co-founded by Briefs guitarist/vocalist Daniel J. Travanti), and features a new song from both bands.

Check out the limited edition album artwork at left, and head here to see the two-song tracklist.

Head to the Modern Action Records website for more information.

Swingin’ Utters – “The Fake Rat of Dave Navarro”

Modern Action – “Where the Girls Are” from Modern Action.


Add Swingin' Utters to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.