Take It Back! releasing new EP “Rumors of Revolt”

takeArkansas hardcore act Take it Back! is releasing a limited edition EP titled “Rumors of Revolt” August 18th on Facedown Records.  Only 1,000 copies  will be made and the album will contain 3 new songs as well as 2 cover songs (Black Flag’s “Rise Above” and No Innocent Victim’s “To Burn Again”.)  

Take It Back!’s last album, “Can’t Fight Robots” was released on Facedown in 2008.

Add Take It Back! to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.