Taking Back Sunday announce “Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings”

Taking Back Sunday have announced a deluxe edition of their most recent album, Happiness Is, titled Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings, set to be released on February 24, 2015 through Hopeless Records.

This deluxe edition includes the original eleven track album, along with six bonus tracks including b-sides and acoustic tracks. The album will be spread out amongst eight 7″ vinyl records, or as a digital download. Check out the tracklisting below.

Happiness Is was originally released earlier this year. Pre-order this deluxe edition here.

Track list:

1. Preface
2. Flicker, Fade
3. Stood A Chance
4. All The Way
5. Beat Up Car
6. It Takes More
7. They Don’t Have Any Friends
8. Better Homes And Gardens
9. Like You Do
10. We Were Younger Then
11. Nothing At All
12. How I Met Your Mother*
13. This Is Happening*
14. Can You Feel That (Here I Am)*
15. Stood A Chance (acoustic)*
16. Better Homes And Gardens (acoustic)*
17. Like You Do (acoustic)*

*Previously Unreleased/Rare

Add Taking Back Sunday to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.