Taking Back Sunday to release new album “Happiness Is”

Taking Back Sunday have announced plans to release a new album titled “Happiness Is” through Hopeless Records. The album is scheduled to drop on March 18th and you can check out the track list below.

Taking Back Sunday frontman, Adam Lazzara, recently premiered a music video for his solo track “Because It Works”. You can watch the video here.



1) Preface
2) Flicker, Fade
3) Stood a Chance
4) All the Way
5) Beat Up Car
6) It Takes More
7) They Don’t Have Any Friends
8) Better Homes and Gardens
9) Like You Do
10) We Were Younger Then
11) Nothing At All

Add Taking Back Sunday to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.