Tau Cross announce new album, release music video

International punk/metal supergroup Tau Cross have announced that they will be releasing their new album Pillar Of Fire on July 21st via Relapse Records.

The band has released a video for the first song “Deep State.”  You can check that out below along with the track list from the new album.

Tau Cross features Rob Miller of Amebix, Michel “Away” Langevin of Voivod, Jon Misery of Misery and Andy Lefton of War//Plague.  They released their self-titled debut album through Relapse Records in May 2015.



1.) Raising Golem
2.) Bread and Circuses
3.) On the Water
4.) Deep State
5.) Pillar of Fire
6.) Killing the King
7.) A White Horse
8.) The Big House
9.) RFID
10.) Seven Wheels
11.) What is a Man
12.) Three Down (Vinyl + Digital Bonus Track)
13.) We are the Terror (Vinyl + Digital Bonus Track)
14.) In Time (Vinyl + Digital Bonus Track)

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: