Teenage Rehab details upcoming 7″ EP “Break Yourself”

Kentucky punk band Teenage Rehab has just released details surrounding their upcoming EP “Break Yourself”. The new work is set to hit stores in December through Revert Records.

You can have a look at the album artwork above, and below check out the track list.

The band’s last material was their 2009 release “Let’s Be Enemies”.

1. Dirty Dog
2. Property
3. Rewind
4. Southside Poverty

Add Teenage Rehab to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.