The American Scene announce release date for new album “Haze” and post teaser videos

Berkeley pop-punk act The American Scene are finishing up their new record “Haze,” which is set to be released on September 9th via Pure Noise Entertainment. You can check out the track list and some teaser videos for the album below.

The American Scene released their debut full length “Safe For Now in August 2012.

01) Haze
02) Royal Blue
03) Nails Of Love
04) 4th and Broadway
05) Dark Creak
06) What I Could Gather
07) Over To You
08) White Widow
09) Drone
10) Brume

Add The American Scene to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.