The Amsterdam Red Light District release new video “Carry On”

French melodic hardcore exports The Amsterdam Red Light District have released a video for new track “Carry On”. The track has been premiered ahead of new album “Sapere Aude”, which is out on March 2nd via Red Light Records.

You can watch the video below, along with reading a statement about the track from the band and seeing their upcoming European dates.

The band on the video:

“We wanted to play on the concept of madness with this song. This world makes us lose ourselves, and sometimes we lose control. Each of us do have a normal side, and a crazy alter-ego on the other side. This interactive music video plays on this, with an opposition between a soft version of the band and the crazier version. Both teams take a look at each other. The bright side tries to keep calm while the dark side shows the fury. Which alter-ego are you today? Choose your team!”

EUROPEAN TOUR DATES

Saturday 3rd March – Stamford – Mama Liz’s Voodoo Lounge
Sunday 4th March – Rhyl – The North
Tuesday 6th March – Leeds – Santiago Bar
Wednesday 7th March – Canterbury – Chromos
Thursday 8th March – London – The Sebright Arms
Friday 9th March – Bridgwater – The Cobblestones
Saturday 10th March – Cheltenham – Frong & Fiddle
Friday 23th March – Lyon (France) – Hardrock Cafe
Saturday 24th March – Paris (France) – Bus Palladium
Saturday 12th May – Granollers/Barcelona (Spain) – Dràstik Punkaires
Sunday 13th May – Alicante (Spain) – Marearock
Tuesday 15th May – Almeria (Spain) – La Cueva
Saturday 19th May – Madrid (Spain) – Entre Darts Rock


Add The Amsterdam Red Light District to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.