The Barefoot Sailors detail upcoming EP, ‘Davy Jones’ Locker’

Ontario’s The Barefoot Sailors (the once solo project of The Dead Sparrow’s DanO turned full band) have revealed some details regarding Davy Jones’ Locker, their upcoming 7-inch EP. As you can see, the artwork is above, and you can check out the track list below. To give you more of an idea of the group’s sound, here’s what frontman DanO had to say:

“We’re pretty happy how everything is coming together. What started out as a celtic punk thing, has really morphed into a multi punk-genre sound, but still all about sailing – Sail Punk, that’s a thing, right?”

You can stream and download the single, “Davy Jones’ Locker,” for free here.

Track List:
1. Davy Jones’ Locker
2. No Freedom In Country (A Love Story)
3. Marijuana and the Stars


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: