The Bastard Sons stream single “Listen Here,” release track list for upcoming album “Smoke”

UK hardcore group The Bastard Sons have released the cover art and track listing for their upcoming album “Smoke” and you can check it out below, along with a stream of their single “Listen Here.”

The record is set for August 7th release through Kaiju Records.

1. The Bastard
2. Release The Hounds
3. A Lie Is A Lie
4. Sobre La Muerte II
5. Bottom Of The Ladder
6. I’m Only A Call Away
7. U.S. Against Them
8. Listen Here
9. Cardboard Walls
10. Scene(ic) Root(s)
11. Stay True (feat. Davey Richmond)
12. Exist-Distance

Add The Bastard Sons to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.