The Bennies will release “Wisdom Machine” on Paper + Plastick Records

Aussie ska-punk band  The Bennies has announced that their latest album, Wisdom Machine: A Journey Into The Mind Of…The Bennies, will be released in North America and the U.K. by perennial punk label Paper + Plastick Records.  You can preview the track listing below.

Paper + Plastick will also be a co-sponsor of The Bennies’ tour of the U.K., which kicks off in May.  You’ll also find the poster for that below.

Track Listing

1 – Heavy Reggae
2 – Party Machine
3 – Maybe We Could Get High *feat. Jay Whalley from Frenzal Rhomb
4 – Legalise (But Don’t Tax)
5 – Detroit Rock Ciggies
6 – Party Till I Die (Or Die Trying)
7 – Burnout City
8 – Corruption
9 – West Memphis Three Paper
10 – Turning Around *feat. Ezra Kire from Morning Glory NYC
11 – O Brother, Where Art Thou?

Add The Bennies to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.