The Brass Action set release date and track list for new album “Making Waves”

Vancouver ska band, The Brass Action, have set the release date and revealed the track list for their debut full length album called “Making Waves”.

The album is set to be dropped on June 25th.

You can check out the track list here.




1.The Devil Down Below

2. Jack Kerouac

3. Kiss My Brass

4. Mona

5. The Handyman

6. Smooth Noir

7. Pick Me Up

8. Chicken House

9. 11:34 (Hell O’Clock)

10. Who Needs Them?

11. Box Wine

12. Companion

Add The Brass Action to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.