The Brokedowns announce new album “Life Is A Breeze”

Chicago punk act The Brokedowns will be releasing a new full-length album titled “Life Is A Breeze” via Red Scare Industries on December 9th (digitally, December 2nd).

The Brokedowns released their last album, “Species Bender,” in 2010 via Red Scare.

Track List:
1 Joliet, The Maui Of The Midwest
2 The Gospel Of Mustafa
3 Life Is A Breeze
4 Murder Junkie/cpa
5 Everything Is Immoral
6 Born On The Bayou Too
7 What A Drag
8 The End Is Not Near
9 Bless This Mess
10 Cash For Gold
11 Diy Space Program
12 Vapor Chase
13 I Respect Your Right To Always Be Wrong About Everything
14 God Hates Math
15 Keep Branson Weird
16 A Child’s Guide To Black Metal

Add The Brokedowns to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.