The Bunny The Bear reveal details for new album “A Liar Wrote This”

Buffalo, New York post-hardcore group The Bunny The Bear have revealed the details to their upcoming sixth album, A Liar Wrote This. This will be the band’s first album with new “Bear,” Haley Roback, who adds clean female vocals to the band’s songs. Check out the album art to the left and the tracklisting below.

Earlier today, we posted a stream of a new song from the band called “Lover’s Touch.” If you missed it, you can check it out here. The band also re-recorded their song, “It’s Not Alway Cold In Buffalo,” for the new album. This song is originally from their fourth album Stories. They previously released this as a music video, which can be revisited here.

A Liar Wrote This will be released on July 24th through Victory Records, and can be pre-ordered here. The band last released Food Chain in 2014, also through Victory Records.

1. Vows
2. Love, Trust and Compromise
3. Curtain Call
4. Sick, Sad Eyes
5. Empty Hands
6. Lover’s Touch
7. Oblivion
8. It’s Not Always Cold In Buffalo (Revisited)
9. Sleep Sequence
10. Somewhat Standards
11. Loose Lips
12. Dead Leaves
13. Motions

Add The Bunny The Bear to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.