The Decline release new song “I Don’t Believe,” detail new album “Resister”

Australian skate punk act The Decline have released a brand new single titled “I Don’t Believe,” featuring Cameron Baines of Bodyjar on vocals, off their upcoming album Resister. This album, set to be released on June 12th, is the studio debut of the band’s new members, Ben Elliott on guitar and vocals, and Ray Chiu on bass.

The band has also announced another short Australian tour. You can check out the stream of “I Don’t Believe” as well as the tour dates and locations below.

The album will be released on Pee Records (Australia), Bird Attack Records (USA), Cargo Records (Europe/UK), and Bells On Records (Japan). You can preorder it from Pee Records here.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment: