The Decline to re-release “I’m Not Gonna Lie To You”

Australian punk group, The Decline have announced that they will be re-releasing their album “I’m Not Gonna Lie To You” on Bells On Records.

The record will contain three bonus tracks. You can check out the track listing here.

“I’m Not Gonna Lie To You” is due out October 16th.


01. Putain De Chaine Alimentaire

02. I Killed The Trend Scene

03. Refujesus

04. You Died… Losing 16 Experience Points

05. Oh, Fuck!

06. Conjunctivitis

07. Pope’d In The Eye

08. Good Gravy

09. Homophobes Are Gay

10. Half a Beer

11. Sentience Or Selfishness

12. Untitled

13. Radio Friendly –

Bonus Tracks

14. Like Licking A Battery

15. That’s Incest My Friend

16. Rape Without The ‘E’



Add The Decline to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.