The Devil Wears Prada detail upcoming album “8:18”; release music video for “Martyrs”

Ohio metalcore act The Devil Wears Prada have revealed the cover art (seen to the left) and tracklisting for their upcoming album “8:18.”

Click here to see the tracklisting and head over here to check out the music video for “Martyrs.”

“8:18” is set to be released on September 17th through Roadrunner Records. May god have mercy on our souls.

01) Gloom
02) Rumors
03) First Sight
04) War
05) 8:18
06) Sailor’s Prayer
07) Care More
08) Martyrs
09) Black & Blue
10) Transgress
11) Number Eleven
12) Home For Grave
13) In Heart

Add The Devil Wears Prada to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.