The Dirt Radicals reveal “Enter Destroyer” cover art and track listing

London, UK based Punk Rock trio The Dirt Radicals are just over a month away from releasing their sophomore effort “Enter Destroyer” and have revealed the album cover and track listing exclusively to Dying Scene.

“Enter Destroyer” took a year and a half to complete, and was mastered by Jason Livermore at Blasting Room Studios in Fort Collins, Colorado. It is set for a June 25th release, with Pre-Orders beginning on iTunes on May 28th, where you will receive an instant download of the first single ‘My Everything’ on purchase.


Enter Destroyer:

1. Enter Destroyer
2. March, April, Maybe
3. How Many Fingers Am I Holding Up?
4. My Everything
5. Pop-Punk Left Me In A Pop-Funk
6. Vinegar For Blood
7. iHate
8. Demotivator
9. 25, Alive
10. The Greatest Depression Since The Great Depression
11. Shirley
12. February Scars
13. The One That Got Away (With Murder).

Add The Dirt Radicals to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.