The Disconnects announce new album “…Wake Up Dead,” stream new song “No Life Like The Low Life”

New Jersey rockers The Disconnects have announced their new album …Wake Up Dead will be released on December 30th through Baldy Longhair Records. It will be released on vinyl and cassette, with the latter including 10 bonus tracks.

The band’s also streaming a kick-ass new song titled “No Life Like The Low Life.” You can check it out below alongside the album’s tracklist, and get your pre-orders in over here.

Track List:

1. Demolition Heart
2. Wake Up Dead
3. Lonely Boy
4. I Don’t Mind
5. Makes Me Wanna Kill
6. For Mindy
7. No Life Like The Low Life
8. E=MC5
9. She’s A Fink
10. Kills Me Sick
11. California Screamin’
12. Fade Away
13. Sick Sick Sick

Cassette Bonus Tracks:

14. I Wanna Be In Uganda
15. You’re Gonna Know
16. Wake Up Dead (Live in Austin)
17. Fade Away (Live in Baltimore)
18. I Don’t Mind (Demo)
19. Stranger (Live in Asbury Park)
20. Bomb Drop (Live in Asbury Park)
21. Frustration (Live in Asbury Park)
22. Parasite (Live in Asbury Park)
23. I Wanna Be Loved (Live in Asbury Park)

Add The Disconnects to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.