The Falcon reveal track list and album art for upcoming album “Gather Up The Chaps”

Chicago punk super-group The Falcon (ft. Alkaline Trio‘s Dan Andriano, Brendan Kelly and Neil Hennessy of The Lawrence Arms, and The Loved Ones frontman Dave Hause) have revealed the album art and track list for their upcoming album “Gather Up The Chaps”.

The album is set to drop March 18th, and will again be handled by Red Scare Industries.

It is the band’s latest album in almost 10 years, serving as a follow-up to their debut LP “Unicornography”.

Check out the track list and album art below










Track List:

The Trash
War of Colossus
Sergio’s Here
The Skeleton Dance
Dead Rose
Hasselhoff Cheeseburger
The Fighter, The Rube, The Asshole
Sailor’s Grave
If Dave Did It
Glue Factory
You Dumb Dildos
Black Teeth

Add The Falcon to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.