The Gentlemen Thieves detail upcoming album “Uncertainties”

Ontario pop-punk act The Gentlemen Thieves have announced they will release their new album “Uncertainties” on April 25, 2014.

“Uncertainties” was produced by Dave “Brownsound” Baksh (ex-Sum 41, Black Cat Attack, Organ Thieves), mixed by Tyler Gardiner (The Penske File) and mastered by Steve Rizun (The Flatliners, The Creepshow). Artwork is by Chris Cresswell (The Flatliners) and God Damn Design.

You can view the tracklist below.  The band will be performing the album in its entirety on April 25th in Toronto @ Sneaky Dee’s.


1. Don’t Worry
2. Your Beauty is Not Forgotten
3. Fading Echo
4. Kathleen
5. Caught Your Eye
6. Figure Out
7. Comatose Party
8. Please Tell Me Off
9. Why Even Try
10. Sick of Me
11. Capsized

Add The Gentlemen Thieves to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.