The Hex Bombs to release new full-length album “Everything Earned”

Michigan street punk group The Hex Bombs have revealed plans to release their new full length album “Everything Earned” on March 17th (St. Patricks Day).

You can stream their single “None Shall Be Forgotten,” which features Street Dogs frontman Mike McColgan, here.

Add The Hex Bombs to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.