The Holophonics announce new album; premiere new track “You’re Not (The) Special(s)”

Texas ska band The Holophonics have unveiled a brand new album entitled “Don’t Mess with The Holophonics”. The album is set to be released July 14th through Holophonor Records, but you can listen to a new track from the upcoming work right now.

The song is entitled “You’re Not (The) Special(s)”, and you can check it out below.

You can also have a look at album artwork <<<<————–, and track list below.

The band’s last release was “Volume 8” of their MaSKArades series, called “The Nutcracker Skank”, which followed up their “MaSKArades Vol. 7: SKAlloween”.

1. Lone Star Ska
2. Meteoric Rise To Mediocrity
3. You’re Not (The) Special(s)
4. Heaven Sent And Hell Bent
5. The Science Of Selling Yourself Out
6. Comic Shop Girl
7. Golden Boy And The Rock
8. Bluetooth Douchebag
9. Theme Song For Eating Tacos
10. Summer Ska
11. Silhouette
12. U2 Is The Worst Band Ever
13. Frack Off!
14. Phil From Tacoma
15. Evergreen Dub
16. Greg Is A Dungeon Master

Add The Holophonics to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.