Holy Fever stream new song “Duress”

LA punk supergroup Holy Fever (members of Suicide File, The Hope Conspiracy, Malbec, Give Up The GhostThe Explosion, and American Nightmare) are streaming a new song called “Duress.”  The song comes from their upcoming debut album The Wreckage, which is set to be released on April 8th.

Give “Duress” a listen below.

Holy Fever last released a self-titled EP in 2012.

Add Holy Fever to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.