The House of Haunt (psychobilly) release debut album “Monsters On The Loose”


Toronto psychobilly band The House of Haunt recently released their debut full-length album titled Monsters On The Loose. It features 4 new songs as well as re-mastered tracks from previous EPs. The album also includes two live tracks for a total of 10 songs on the monster themed album. You can take a listen to the group’s EPs below and head here to get your copy of the album.

Monsters On The Loose is the highly anticipated follow-up to the band’s first two EPs, Come to Mummy (2013) and Highway Horror (2012).

Add The House of Haunt to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.