The Jazz June reveal details of upcoming full-length album “After The Earthquake”

Pennsylvania emo group The Jazz June have revealed details of their upcoming LP titled “After The Earthquake.” The record will be available in CD, digital, and vinyl formats and is set for release on November 11th of this year through Topshelf Records.

With the exception of their contribution to last spring’s split with Dikembe, the new album marks their first new studio material in over 12 years. You can check out the track list for “After The Earthquake” below.

1. over underground
2. after the earthquake
3. with honors
4. it came back
5. edge of space
6. stuck on repeat
7. ain’t it strange
8. nothing to see here
9. short changed
10. two floors down

Add The Jazz June to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.