The Joykiller (members of TSOL, F-Minus, Down By Law) reunite for first new album in 17 years

Punk supergroup The Joykiller (featuring members of TSOL, F-Minus, Down By Law, and more) have announced that a new album is in the works. This will be the first new original material since the band’s 1997 Epitaph album “Three.”

No word is out yet on a label, title, or release date, but check back and we’ll keep you posted.

Add The Joykiller to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.