The Mahones release track list for upcoming album “The Hunger & The Fight (Part Two)”

Canadian Celtic punks The Mahones have released the track list for their upcoming album “The Hunger & The Fight (Part Two)” and you can check it out below.

The Hunger & The Fight (Part One) was an Irish folk album, paying tribute to the band’s ancestry and musical heroes. It featured original and traditional songs and music, and told stories of Ireland, and specifically Dublin. Part Two brings the journey to America, and specifically to New York City, and the music transitions from folk to punk. This album will showcase the other side of The Mahones, and will be a full out punk album.

We will keep you updated as more information becomes available.

01. The Hunger & The Fight Fight (Reprise)
02. Sea Of Skeletons / These Hands Will Build America
03. Irish Brigade (Fighting 69th)
04. Hammer In A Bag (Riot Tonight)
05. JFK
06. Punk Rock Saved My Life
07. Fuck You
08. Turn This Town (Upside Down)
09. Irish Punk Girl
10. Alternative Ulster (Stiff Little Fingers Cover)
11. The Parting Glass

Add The Mahones to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.