The Maine release new single – “English Girls” and more details on new album

The Maine previously announced their upcoming new album, American Candy, would be released sometime this spring. Now we’re learning more details about the album, including the release date, which is set for March 31st. You can also check out the album art above, and the full tracklisting below.

Along with the new album details, the band released their first single off the album, “English Girls.” Give it a listen below. Preorders for the new album are available right here.

In support of the new album, The Maine will be touring the US in April and May, along with Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, and The Technicolors. You can find the dates & locations of the tour here.

The Maine – American Candy tracklisting:

1) Miles Away

2) Same Suit, Different Tie

3) My Hair

4) English Girls

5) 24 Floors

6) Diet Soda Society

7) Am I Pretty

8) (Un)Lost

9) American Candy

10) Another Night On Mars

Add The Maine to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.